The list of the winners of the 2010 KBS Drama Awards

8 Feb

After MBC’s and SBS’s, it’s time to see the list of the winners of the 2010 KBS Drama Awards. The event was hold in the same night with SBS’s, on December 31. I thought the competition was tighter since KBS had many great drama of the year. 

Veteran actor Choi Su Jong o…f ‘President’, top actress Lee Dae Hee of ‘Chuno’, and charming young actor Song Jong Ki of ‘Sungkyunkwan Scandal’ emceed the ceremony. The Grind Prize (Daesang) went to top Korean actor Jang Hyuk of ‘Chuno’. The award was given by world star Lee Byung Hun who won the award last year for his role in blockbuster drama ‘IRIS’.

Here are the winners:

Daesang: Jang Hyuk (Chuno)

Top Excellence Acting Award: Kim Gap Soo (Cinderella’s Sister, Chuno, Great Merchant Kim Man Deok, Sungkyunkwan Scandal), Jeon In Hwa (Baker King Kim Tak Goo), Moon Geun Young (Cinderella’s Sister)

Excellence Acting Award (Miniseries): Kim Soo Ro (God of Study), Han Eun Jung (Revenge of Gumiho)

Excellence Acting Award (Mid-length): Oh Ji Ho (Chuno), Park Min Young (Sungkyunkwan Scandal)

Excellence Acting Award (Full-length): Yoon Shi Yoon (Baker King Kim Tak Goo), Yoo Jin/Eugene(Baker King Kim Tak Goo)

Excellence Acting Award (Daily/Weekend): Lee Jong Hyuk (Marry Me,Chuno), Kim Ji Young (Marry Me)

Supporting Role Award: Sung Dong Il (Chuno), Lee Bo Hee (Three Brothers)
Newcomer Award: Park Yoo Chun (Sungkyunkwan Scandal), Oh Ji Eun (Three Brothers), Lee Shi Young (Birth of The Rich)

Popularity Award: Song Joong Ki (Sungkyunkwan Scandal), Moon Geun Young (Cinderella’s Sister, Mary Stayed Out All Night)

Child Acting Award: Oh Jae Mo (Baker King Kim Tak Goo), Kim Yoo Jeong, Seo Shin Ae (Revenge of Gumiho)

Special Drama Acting Award: Son Hyun Joo, Lee Sun Gyoon, Jung Yoo Mi
Best Couple Award: Jang Hyuk, Lee Da Hae (Chuno), Jang Geun Suk-Moon Geun Young (Mary Stayed Out All Night), Yoon Shi Yoon-Lee Young Ah (Baker King Kim Tak Goo), Song Joong Ki-Yoo Ah In (Sungkyunkwan Scandal), Park Yoo Chun-Patk Min Young (Sungkyunkwan Scandal)

Netizen Award: Park Yoo Chun (Sungkyunkwan Scandal), Jang Geun Suk (Mary Stayed Out All Night), Park Min Young (Sungkyunkwan Scandal)
Writer Award: Kang Eun Kyung (Baker King Kim Tak Goo)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: