Lee Junki thanks fans for leaving him birthday messages with a salute

20 Apr

Lee Junki is currently serving his two year mandatory military services. The actor began his services in May 2010. Lee Junki took a brief leave from the Defense Media Agency and posted on his Twitter account on April 16th, a photo of himself saluting in his military uniform.

“Hello, this is private Lee Jun-ki who will be promoted to corporal in May! How have you been? I’m enjoying my last leave as a private for the first time in a very long while. I can’t adjust to the real world because it’s been such a long time. Yes, today was my birthday.. Since I’m a soldier, there was not a single thing I could show to you guys properly and all I did was receive so I feel very bad…… Thank you so much for congratulating me through the video meeting this year, even those of you from around the world who sent messages.”

Lee Junki turned 29 years old on April 17th. Happy belated birthday!

Source: 10Asia
Shared : koreaboo.com

Leave a Reply

