Infinite releasing “The Catchy Best” in Japan

21 May

Boy group Infinite will be releasing a best album in Japan titled “The Catchy Best”. After releasing “Torawa” earlier this year, this will mean their first official release outside of Korea. The album will feature nearly every song the group’s released since debut. “Torawa” and “Before the Dawn” got rerecorded in Japanese.

Infinite debuted last year with their first mini album “First Invasion”. Last January they came back with a second mini called “Evolution” which resulted in immediate follow-up promotions with the single “Nothing’s Over”. The boys have been promoting their music since January, and won’t be stopping soon, seeing as they’ll be going to Japan this summer.

It will be released on July 6th and will be available in 2 different editions. The limited edition features an extra DVD.

Track list
– Torawa (Japanese Version)
– BTD (Japanese Version)
– Torawa (CBA)
– She’s Back
– I Miss You
– Trust Me
– Hysterie
– Voice of my heart
– I Don’t Know
– Nothing’s Over
– Can U Smile (Remake)

Source: HMV Japan
Shared :


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: