Rain’s Last Concert Before His Military Service : I’ll Pour Out All of My Energy in This Concert

6 Jul

Rain has successfully closed 2011 Rain Asia Tour the Best concert and begins his national concert tour in August.

On July 5, Rain’s agency says, “The national tour concert will be titled The Best Show, and it will begin on August 13 in Pusan. The tour continues in Daegu on August 27, Jeju Island on September 3, Gwangju on September 17, Daejeon on September 18, and Seoul on September 24 and 25.

Rain began his Asia Tour show in March visiting China, Taiwan, Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, and Japan with the fan participation of 100,000.

Rain prepares a special event for the national concert tour. He says, “I’m now talking with staff of the special event for the Korean fans who have supported me. I’m ready to pour out all of my energy into this.”

The advance sale of tickets begins on July 11 at Interpark website.

Source Nate by Hanna@Korea.com
Shared : dkpopnews.net

Leave a comment